School Council
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-3407,bridge-core-1.0.5,tribe-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive
Council News
Council Links
Council Documents

Welcome to the School Council webpage for Urrbrae Agricultural High School. My name is David Hart, and I am in my 6th year as Council Chair. I have three children who have attended (or who are attending) Urrbrae and I feel proud to be associated with such a unique school. Urrbrae is like a small community, made up of students and teachers who share a common interest in agriculture, technology and the environment. As their parents you are an integral part of this community and if you have any concerns, you can contact me by email at: